Bobbyt last edited by
I have recently upgraded to 1.4 and it is great.
I have a question when using my images. If I delete an image I cannot re-use that name again. Is there a way to clear the my image names database ? The previous version had the same issue and I just added a suffix _1, 2 etc as a workaround.
peterh86 last edited by
This might be the same problem, and solution: